Calendar

October 2019

  1. Sunday
  2. Monday
  3. Tuesday
  4. Wednesday
  5. Thursday
  6. Friday
  7. Saturday
  8. Tuesday - 1 October
  9. Wednesday - 2 October
  10. Thursday - 3 October
  11. Friday - 4 October
  12. Saturday - 5 October
  13. Sunday - 6 October
  14. Monday - 7 October
  15. Tuesday - 8 October
  16. Wednesday - 9 October
    1. Breast Cancer Awareness Day -Whole School
  17. Thursday - 10 October
  18. Friday - 11 October
  19. Saturday - 12 October
  20. Sunday - 13 October
  21. Monday - 14 October
    1. Parent Teacher Conference EYFS and SEN
  22. Tuesday - 15 October
    1. Parent Teacher Conferences Whole School
  23. Wednesday - 16 October
    1. Parent Teacher Conference Primary and Secondary
  24. Thursday - 17 October
    1. Early Years Teddy Bear Picnic 2019
  25. Friday - 18 October
  26. Saturday - 19 October
  27. Sunday - 20 October
    1. Fall MidTerm Break Oct 20th - Oct 24th 2019
  28. Monday - 21 October
    1. Mid Term Holiday
  29. Tuesday - 22 October
    1. Mid Term Holiday
  30. Wednesday - 23 October
    1. Mid Term Holiday
  31. Thursday - 24 October
    1. Mid Term Holiday
  32. Friday - 25 October
  33. Saturday - 26 October
  34. Sunday - 27 October
  35. Monday - 28 October
  36. Tuesday - 29 October
  37. Wednesday - 30 October
    1. Secondary Costume Day 2019
  38. Thursday - 31 October
    1. Early Years and Primary Costume Day Thursday October 31st 2019