Calendar

November 2018

  1. Sunday
  2. Monday
  3. Tuesday
  4. Wednesday
  5. Thursday
  6. Friday
  7. Saturday
  8. Thursday - 1 November
    1. Early Intervention Lecture
  9. Friday - 2 November
  10. Saturday - 3 November
  11. Sunday - 4 November
  12. Monday - 5 November
  13. Tuesday - 6 November
  14. Wednesday - 7 November
  15. Thursday - 8 November
  16. Friday - 9 November
  17. Saturday - 10 November
  18. Sunday - 11 November
    1. Rememberance Day 2018
    2. UNESCO Tolerance Week
  19. Monday - 12 November
  20. Tuesday - 13 November
    1. KG and Preschool Picnic in the Park
  21. Wednesday - 14 November
  22. Thursday - 15 November
  23. Friday - 16 November
  24. Saturday - 17 November
  25. Sunday - 18 November
  26. Monday - 19 November
  27. Tuesday - 20 November
  28. Wednesday - 21 November
  29. Thursday - 22 November
    1. Prophets Birthday
  30. Friday - 23 November
  31. Saturday - 24 November
  32. Sunday - 25 November
  33. Monday - 26 November
  34. Tuesday - 27 November
  35. Wednesday - 28 November
  36. Thursday - 29 November
  37. Friday - 30 November