Calendar

October 2018

  1. Sunday
  2. Monday
  3. Tuesday
  4. Wednesday
  5. Thursday
  6. Friday
  7. Saturday
  8. Monday - 1 October
  9. Tuesday - 2 October
  10. Wednesday - 3 October
  11. Thursday - 4 October
  12. Friday - 5 October
  13. Saturday - 6 October
  14. Sunday - 7 October
  15. Monday - 8 October
  16. Tuesday - 9 October
  17. Wednesday - 10 October
  18. Thursday - 11 October
  19. Friday - 12 October
  20. Saturday - 13 October
  21. Sunday - 14 October
    1. Official Opening of the New Primary School Wing
  22. Monday - 15 October
    1. Parent Teacher Conference Early Years and SEN
  23. Tuesday - 16 October
    1. Parent Teacher Conference Whole School
  24. Wednesday - 17 October
    1. Parent Teacher Conferences Primary and Secondary Only
  25. Thursday - 18 October
    1. Early Years Teddy Bear Picnic
  26. Friday - 19 October
  27. Saturday - 20 October
  28. Sunday - 21 October
    1. 1st Term Mid Term Holiday
  29. Monday - 22 October
    1. 1st Term Mid Term Holiday
  30. Tuesday - 23 October
    1. 1st Term Mid Term Holiday
  31. Wednesday - 24 October
    1. 1st Term Mid Term Holiday
  32. Thursday - 25 October
    1. 1st Term Mid Term Holiday
  33. Friday - 26 October
  34. Saturday - 27 October
  35. Sunday - 28 October
  36. Monday - 29 October
  37. Tuesday - 30 October
  38. Wednesday - 31 October
    1. Halloween Celebrations 2018