Calendar

September 2018

  1. Sunday
  2. Monday
  3. Tuesday
  4. Wednesday
  5. Thursday
  6. Friday
  7. Saturday
  8. Saturday - 1 September
  9. Sunday - 2 September
    1. First Day of School for Years 5 to Year 13
  10. Monday - 3 September
    1. First Day of School for Year 3 and Year 4
  11. Tuesday - 4 September
    1. First Day of School for Year 1 and Year 2
  12. Wednesday - 5 September
    1. First Day of School for Preschool, KG and SEN
  13. Thursday - 6 September
    1. First Day of School for Reception Children
  14. Friday - 7 September
  15. Saturday - 8 September
  16. Sunday - 9 September
  17. Monday - 10 September
  18. Tuesday - 11 September
  19. Wednesday - 12 September
    1. Islamic New Year
  20. Thursday - 13 September
  21. Friday - 14 September
  22. Saturday - 15 September
  23. Sunday - 16 September
  24. Monday - 17 September
  25. Tuesday - 18 September
  26. Wednesday - 19 September
  27. Thursday - 20 September
  28. Friday - 21 September
  29. Saturday - 22 September
  30. Sunday - 23 September
  31. Monday - 24 September
  32. Tuesday - 25 September
  33. Wednesday - 26 September
  34. Thursday - 27 September
    1. Early Years Rainbow Day
  35. Friday - 28 September
  36. Saturday - 29 September
  37. Sunday - 30 September
    1. 1st Monthly Reports (September)