Calendar

March 2018

  1. Sunday
  2. Monday
  3. Tuesday
  4. Wednesday
  5. Thursday
  6. Friday
  7. Saturday
  8. Thursday - 1 March
    1. Thursday March 1st Mid Term Break
  9. Friday - 2 March
  10. Saturday - 3 March
  11. Sunday - 4 March
  12. Monday - 5 March
  13. Tuesday - 6 March
  14. Wednesday - 7 March
    1. English Qiiz 2018
  15. Thursday - 8 March
  16. Friday - 9 March
  17. Saturday - 10 March
  18. Sunday - 11 March
    1. Summer Uniforms
  19. Monday - 12 March
  20. Tuesday - 13 March
  21. Wednesday - 14 March
  22. Thursday - 15 March
    1. Talent Show hosted by Kuwait National English School
  23. Friday - 16 March
    1. Sustainable Art & Design Drawing Competition for Private Schools in Kuwait 15th-16th March 2018
  24. Saturday - 17 March
    1. GUST 4th High School Mathematics Competition
  25. Sunday - 18 March
  26. Monday - 19 March
  27. Tuesday - 20 March
  28. Wednesday - 21 March
  29. Thursday - 22 March
  30. Friday - 23 March
  31. Saturday - 24 March
  32. Sunday - 25 March
  33. Monday - 26 March
  34. Tuesday - 27 March
    1. Kindergarten Sports Challenge 2018
  35. Wednesday - 28 March
    1. Preschool Sports Challenge 2018
    2. Reception Sports Challenge 2018
  36. Thursday - 29 March
  37. Friday - 30 March
  38. Saturday - 31 March