Calendar

February 2018

  1. Sunday
  2. Monday
  3. Tuesday
  4. Wednesday
  5. Thursday
  6. Friday
  7. Saturday
  8. Thursday - 1 February
    1. Art Olympiad 10 Comptetition
  9. Friday - 2 February
  10. Saturday - 3 February
  11. Sunday - 4 February
    1. Cinderella Concert Year 4 & Year 5
  12. Monday - 5 February
    1. Workshop for Parents, "Managing Anxiety"
  13. Tuesday - 6 February
  14. Wednesday - 7 February
    1. Jack and The Beanstalk - Year 3 Concert
  15. Thursday - 8 February
  16. Friday - 9 February
  17. Saturday - 10 February
  18. Sunday - 11 February
    1. Omar Memorial Swimming Competition 2018
  19. Monday - 12 February
    1. Omar Memorial Swimming Competition 2018
  20. Tuesday - 13 February
    1. Oliver Twist Production
  21. Wednesday - 14 February
    1. Oliver Twist Production
  22. Thursday - 15 February
  23. Friday - 16 February
  24. Saturday - 17 February
  25. Sunday - 18 February
  26. Monday - 19 February
  27. Tuesday - 20 February
  28. Wednesday - 21 February
    1. Canadian Univerisities Visit
  29. Thursday - 22 February
    1. National Day Celebrations 2018
  30. Friday - 23 February
  31. Saturday - 24 February
  32. Sunday - 25 February
    1. Sunday February 25th, Kuwait National Day
  33. Monday - 26 February
    1. Monday February 26th Kuwait Liberation Day
  34. Tuesday - 27 February
    1. Tuesday February 27th Mid term break
  35. Wednesday - 28 February
    1. Wednesday February 28th Mid Term Break